This one was inspired by the artist Yo Gotti. What I am doing is releasing everything that hindered me from being a success. With this in mind, what you may read or listen to is going to be really rough and somewhat uncensored. I’m breathing new life physically, mentally, and emotionally. It is a gradual process though: one part at a time.

Paper Trail – The Loose Ends

Date of release: 2/18/10

  1. Intro
  2. Full Time Snappin
  3. With The Mic
  4. My Passion
  5. Loose Ends
  6. F**K Them Haters
  7. Call Me Los
  8. You Screwed
  9. Paper Trail

Loose Ends – Reloaded
The continuation of LooseEnds.
Date of Final Entry: 1/1/12

  1. Intro – I’m Only Human
  2. See ya Ass Later
  3. Talented
  4. The Bully Story
  5. Lyrical Murder

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *