Site Update – New Lyric Release| Juu

Site Update – New Lyric Release| Juu

And every time I wrote it and every time I did it
Every time I recite it, I fell in love as I spit it
So for the 10th time I went in on my life
And the struggles that made life a crazy fight
From the alcohol to the weights, trying to keep it straight
And the malice in my life that prevented me from being great

I love who I am and love what I do
Especially to myself and my code I remain true
That code is no matter what, always fly right
Always keep it real, and always keep the fight
And know that every action is truly consequential
Live a life for God, because he is the real star
What you do when the sun is up shows your potential,
What you do when the sun is down shows who you are.


This is the 10th anniversary release of’s Evolution Poetry, releasing on June 18th.

  1. Who am I?
  2. Mistakes
  3. Blurred Lines
  4. Breathe
  5. Good Enough
  6. Not Running
  7. Rubbing Off
  8. Eff ‘Em (The Anthem Revisited)
  9. Fin

Site Update – Another Level Sample and Listing

Site Update – Another Level Sample and Listing


  1. I’m Back
  2. No Mediocre
  3. Another Level
  4. I Want it All
  5. Interlude
  6. Ace II
  7. Mortal Wounds
  8. Basic Concept
  9. Done Chasing
  10. Say Goodbye

Another Level

We just want to provide, we just want to survive
But until the majority realize that they control the ride
Of the land of the free and home of the brave
How many unarmed white men were put in a grave
By a minority cop who still has his job
And hasn’t been hung to dry by a lynch mob?
So tell me after Ferguson that racism don’t exist
Cops with camo and issued weapons, who wouldn’t be pissed?
Where all we can do is try to protest or just settle?
It’s like racism is on another level


Full release October 1st.