cleThis is a return to a lyrical storytelling style, shifting a bit back into Spoken Word, and abandoning the pain and torture that Loose Ends causes. Loose Ends was a depiction of a past forgotten, and it took major shots at the present. Some that one can be truly proud of because, sometimes, life needs a reality check.

“While writing Change the Game, I decided that it was really a different approach, but one I could not finish. I found that same struggle with C.L.E. In order to fully understand my style, I took a 3 month sabbatical and pushed the album back, and decided to get back to the style that I tried to walk away from. Perhaps Loose Ends is me, but I refuse to put a lot of sadness and depression in my words as I did in the past.” – LosEvolution

“Writing Part III of the Chronicles brings in a lot of realization that my writing is starting to change as I grow. The older I become, the more I realize that I can put much of the writing together without effort. The original release of 5/30 was delayed to 6/18 due to track cuts and revising of lyrics. So far, it is on schedule. Hopefully we’ll keep it that way.” – 6/5/13 CLE III

“Poetic Dedication is a split project..rehashing old work as a prelude to CLE3 and 5.”

“Part 5 is a snap project, where a lot of the emotion that I wanted for 1 and 3 went into the project. Putting it all in perspective to just let the world know that a new approach is coming..”

Release Date: 4/2/13
Part I – Impose the Will

  1. Intro (CTG)
  2. Go In
  3. Begin Again
  4. Inspirations
  5. Maury Code (Remix)
  6. Reputation
  7. Loose Ends Thoughts
  8. Head Held High
  9. Lyrical Murder
  10. Relentless
  11. Evolution Continues

Release 3/31/13
Part II – Poetic Dedication

  1. Part of the Foundation
  2. Life in the Eyes of Los
  3. Game Changing
  4. The Moment
  5. 100 to 40

Release 6/18/13
Part III – Heavy is the Heart

  1. Intro
  2. Spoken Mind
  3. Repetition
  4. The Moment Part II
  5. Interlude
  6. Loose Ends Thoughts
  7. Revisit the Past
  8. 7 to 1
  9. Cleaning out the Chambers
  10. Pulling the Trigger (Outro)

Release 6/30/13
Part IV – Poetic Dedication II

  1. Lost War
  2. One Step at a Time
  3. Hearing the Tale
  4. Leave it At the Door Revisited
  5. CLE5 Interlude

Release 7/17/13
Part V – Setting the Standard

  1. Resurrection
  2. T.C.O.L
  3. Who am I
  4. No Takebacks
  5. Interlude
  6. Revisit the Past II
  7. Mind vs Heart
  8. All on the Table
  9. Feel The Pain (LosEvolution)
  10. Outro

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *